On the map, you can search for the desired address and view the nearby locks. The available sharelocks that you can reserve appear in the “open” position. Sharelocks that are not available appear transparent, while those that are already occupied are closed.
After doing your address search, you can click on the icon of the lock you want to use and reserve it for 60 minutes. The reserved lock then appears closed and circled in blue.
If you change your mind and wish to reserve another lock, you must first cancel the reservation with the previous lock by clicking on the lock and selecting “Cancel”.